Mac Free Youth

Welcome to MacFree Youth Ministry

Our Heart is to engage with students as they journey toward knowing and being like Jesus.

We strive to partner with parents and families as we minister to students. To create an environment where students can learn and be challenged to grow in their faith.

If you have any comments or questions, please contact Keely King

Youth  Programs

Youth Bible Study

Sundays: 9:15am-10:15Am

All students 6th-12th grade are welcome to gather together at the 9:15 hour on Sunday mornings to dig into scripture together. This is a time where students will learn + practice how to study the Bible, a skill that will serve them well throughout their lives.

Middle School Youth Group

Wednesdays: 6:30pm-7:30pm

6th-8th grade students are invited to gather together for fellowship + to learn about Jesus. This is a great environment for students to be introduced to Jesus + to meet friends + adults that will journey with them in faith! 

High School Youth group

Sundays: 7:00pm-8:00pm

9th-12th grade students are invited to gather together for fellowship + to learn about Jesus. This is a great environment for students to be introduced to Jesus + meet friends as well as adults who will journey with them in faith!

Fall 2022 Schedule

Middle School - Youth Group
6th-8th grade | Wednesday nights 6:30-7:30pm


AUGUST
Wed. Aug. 24 | Kick-off Nurturing Family Faith
Wed. Aug. 31 | Armor of God

SEPTEMBER
Wed. Sept. 7 | Elijah/Elisha
Wed. Sept. 14 | Elisha and the Widow
Wed. Sept. 21 | Josiah
Wed. Sept. 28 | Fall of Judah

OCTOBER
Wed. Oct. 5 | To Live is Christ
Wed. Oct. 12 | The Example of Christ
Wed. Oct. 19 | Christian Mind
Wed. Oct. 26 | To Know Christ
Mon. Oct 31 | Trunk or Treat

NOVEMBER
Wed. Nov. 2 | Rejoice in Christ
Wed. Nov. 9 | Jonah
Wed. Nov. 16 | Sincere Faith
Wed. Nov. 23 | No Youth Group - Thanksgiving
Wed. Nov. 30 | Swap Night Good Fight of Faith

DECEMBER
Wed. Dec. 7 | Prophecy of Christ
Wed. Dec. 14 | Gingerbread Wars 

High School - Youth Group
9th-12th grade | Sunday nights 7:00-8:00 pm

AUGUST
Sun. Aug. 21 | Central Move-In Day
Sun. Aug 28 | Skate Party


SEPTEMBER
Sun. Sept. 4 | Elijah/Elisha
Sun. Sept. 11 | Elisha and the Widow
Sun. Sept. 18 | Josiah
Sun. Sept. 25 | Fall of Judah

OCTOBER
Sun. Oct. 2 | To Live is Christ
Sun. Oct. 9 | The Example of Christ
Sun. Oct. 16 | Christian Mind
Sun. Oct. 23 | To Know Christ
Sun. Oct. 30 | Rejoice in Christ
Mon. Oct. 31 | Trunk or Treat

NOVEMBER
Sun. Nov. 6 | Jonah
Sun. Nov. 13 | Sincere Faith
Sun. Nov. 20 | Modeling Faith
Sun. Nov. 27 | Good Fight of Faith

DECEMBER
Sun. Dec. 4 | Prophecy of Christ
Sun. Dec. 11 | Candy Cane Olympics

Upcoming Events

Central Move-in Days

VOLUNTEERS NEEDED
Saturday August 20th - 9am-12noon 
New Student Move-in Day
Sunday, August 21st - 2-5pm
Returning Student Move-in Day

Interested in serving? Click Here to fill out the volunteer form.

Mac Free Skate Party

Sunday, August 28th - 5:30-7:30pm
Gather with us at Skateland Family Fun Center in Hutchinson to kick-off the start of another school year together as a church community!!
FREE admission, pizza, and drinks provided!
Address: 3101 N Lorraine St, Hutchinson, KS 67502